Burnaby NDP MLAs sworn into Legislature

Posted in:

Nov 25, 2020 – BC NDP Caucus

Four Burnaby New Democrat MLAs were sworn into the Legislature virtually today following an historic election. Katrina Chen, Raj Chouhan, Anne Kang and Janet Routledge were all re-elected, and join the largest BC New Democrat caucus ever elected.

Read the full article at bcndpcaucus.ca.